Legal Services

Each Attorney Focuses Exclusively on Tax & Corporate Law

Our law firm provides services in all areas, specially in tax and corporate matters. Our expert team is always available for providing assistance in any legal matter.

Huzaima Bukhari: (Chief Partner)

Advocate High Court

Huzaima Bukhari, Advocate High Court, Editor ‘Taxation’ and adjunct faculty Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), is partner at Huzaima & Ikram., With 30 years’ experience of local and international tax, she develops innovative tax structures for companies engaged in cross-border e-business.

Dr. Ikramul Haq: (Managing Partner)

Advocate Supreme Court of Pakistan

Dr. Ikramul Haq, Advocate Supreme Court of Pakistan, is based in Pakistan, where he is the chief partner of Huzaima & Ikram, Pakistan’s leading law firm specializing in taxation, constitution and corporate laws. With 30 years’ experience of local and international tax

Get Help from Our Best Tax & Corporate Lawyers

Huzaima & Ikram Tax and Corporate Lawyers Recognized by

Our Wide Range of Clients

1. The World Bank www.worldbank.org

2. Muslim Commercial Bank Ltd. www.mcb.com.pk
3. Habib Bank Ltd. www.habibbankltd.com
4. Allied Bank Ltd. www.abl.com.pk
5. The Bank of Punjab www.bop.com.pk
6. ABN Amro Bank Limited www.abnamro.com
7. Soneri Bank Limited www.soneribank.com
8. Metropolitan Bank Limited www.hmb.com.pk
9. Bank Al-Habib www.bankalhabib.com
10. Union Bank Ltd. www.unionbank.com
11. Mybank Ltd. www.mybankltd.com
12. PICIC Commercial Bank Ltd. www.picicamc.com
13. SME Bank www.smebank.org
14. Investment Banks Association www.investmentbankersassociation.org
15. Trust Leasing Corporation of Pakistan www.trustbank.com.pk
16. Fidelity Investment Bank Ltd. www.fidelity.com
17. First International Investment Bank Ltd. www.igiinvestmentbank.com.pk
18. Atlas Investment Bank Ltd. www.atlasbank.com.pk
19. Crescent Standard Investment Bank 
20. Muslim Insurance Company www.atlasinsurance.com.pk
21. Punjab Co-operative Bank www.pmcbank.com
22. Trust Investment Bank www.trustbank.com.pk
23. Al-Taufeeq Investment Bank Ltd.

 

 

 

1. Global Beverage Co. Ltd., Bangladesh www.ahlbd.com/gbcl
2. Al-Ghurair Foods, Dubai www.alghurairfoods.com
3. 7-Up Bottling Co. (Pvt.) Ltd. 
4. Shezan International Limited www.shezan.com
5. Rafhan Best Food www.rafhanmaiz.com
6. Rafhan Maize Products Co. Ltd. www.rafhanmaiz.com
7. Sunrise Bottlers (Pvt.) Ltd.

 

1. Impregilo Edilizia Spa, Italy.
2. Jucon International Gmbh, Germany
3. En Zublin, Germany www.zublin.com.cn
4. Ghazi Brotha Contractors
5. Al Ghurair Giga Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd. www.alghurairgiga.com
6. Hyundai Engineering & Construction Co. Ltd. www.en.hdec.kr


1. Toyota Tsusho Corporation, Japan www.toyota-tsusho.com
2. Toyotsu S.K. Co. Ltd., Japan www.toyotsusk.co.jp
3. Al Ghurair Corporation LLC, Dubai www.alghurair.com
4. Mindtrac(s) Pte Ltd., Singapore www.mindtrack.com
5. Emtrac Tyre & Rubber Co. (Pvt.) Ltd. www.mindtrack.com
6. Ocean Containers Limited, Bangladesh www.oclbd.com
7. Dawood Group of Industries www.dawoodgroup.com
8. Lahore Tek (Pvt.) Limited 
9. Wire Product (Pvt.) Ltd. 
10. Lahore Cables (Pvt.) Limited www.lahorecables.com
11. BGP Pakistan International www.bgp.com.cn
12. Koh-i-Noor Industries www.kohinoor-chem.com
13. Wahid Industries www.wahid-industries.com
14. Lahore Grammar School www.lgs.edu.pk
15. State Cement Corporation 
16. Honda Citrus Field (Pvt.) Ltd. www.honda.com.pk
17. Unilever, Pakistan Ltd. www.unileverpakistan.com.pk
18. Dewan Petroleum (Pvt.) Ltd. www.obizoilservices.com/dewan.htm
19. Mediplas Innovation (Pvt.) Ltd www.mediplas.com
20. Mineral Velly (Pvt.) Ltd. 
21. Volvo Pakistan Ltd. www.panasiangroup.com
22. Equionox Marketing (Pvt.) Ltd. www.equinox.com.pk
23. Maersk (Pakistan) Ltd. www.maerskline.com
24. Ranjha Enterprises

1. Techlogix Pakistan (Pvt.) Limited www.techlogix.com
2. Tata Consultancy Services Ltd. www.tcs.com


1. Parke-Davis & Company Limited www.pfizer.com
2. Pfizer Laboratories Limited www.pfizer.com
3. Schering Asia GMbH (Pakistan Branch) www.schering-plough.com
4. Olympia Chemicals www.ocl.com.pk
5. Ittehad Chemicals www.ittehadchemicals.com
6. Vetmed www.vetmedcenter.com

1. AES Lalpir Power Company www.lalpir.com
2. AGEN Pak Limited 
3. Hubco Company Limited www.the-hub.co.uk
4. Koh-i-Noor Energy Limited www.kel.com.pk
5. Trans Asia Gas International, LLC


1. Ellcot Spinning Mills Ltd. www.nagina.com
2. Prosperity Weaving Mills Ltd.
3. Rupali Polyester www.rupaligroup.com
4. Rupafab Limited
5. Rupafil Limited
6. Olympia Blended Fiber Mills Ltd. www.monnoogroup.com

Listen to Our Client Story